Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Tessgroove 41 / F
"40 and fucken horny"
carnegie, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2020

To view all of
Tessgroove's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SextFriend?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tessgroove's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,388 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigblkcock63
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Sideways308a
South Australia, Australia
elroy6619
Queensland, Australia
Aalva146
Illinois, United States
Hornycoupel80
Victoria, Australia
Wolfenstein52
Pennsylvania, United States
Jayd3nn_95
Victoria, Australia
Houston85bwc
Ohio, United States
rootulongtime
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Tessgroove 41/F
carnegie, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I am a 40 year old who’s looking for something new. Never done this before but I’m not getting any younger. It’d be nice giving the toys a rest and have the real thing every now and again lol. I’m a real average sized chic but still know how to have fun. Have a few tattoos and am a light smoker and drinker. Would love to meet some men with some great ink too. Also be nice to meet Someone that just says it how it is,Even if it hurts I’d prefer the truth to any kind of lie. Looking for a guy within 10 years of my age, someone that likes to have a chat aswell as having some fun. Would like to meet a guy that takes care of himself , circumcised and groomed down there is an absolute must if he wants any kind of fun with me.

My Ideal Person Men only. Guys that don’t take themselves too seriously and can let loose in the bedroom. But a real guy, gotta be a straight shooter and don't talk shit. Honesty is very much the best policy with me. But i wont refuse a nice big cock to wrap my lips around either

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tessgroove's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • carnegie, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: