Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Ju5t4funN54 38 / F
"NSA fun only"
Ipswich , Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 29, 2020

To view all of
Ju5t4funN54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SextFriend?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ju5t4funN54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,059,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playallday1977
Queensland, Australia
KingNQueen101
New South Wales, Australia
Fun4you2277
Queensland, Australia
spermdonornsa
Queensland, Australia
knightforlover46
Victoria, Australia
robina1975
Queensland, Australia
Jeffjenp
Queensland, Australia
ANBNE
Queensland, Australia
210fak
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Ju5t4funN54 38/F
Ipswich , Queensland , Australia
2 or more my kinda fun
Introduction
Do not want serious, just casual fun, love having my tits sucked and played with. Love my 3somes. All inclusive play preferred. Guys if coupled will need to speak to other half to make sure they are wanting to play. Ladies contact me if you want to surprise hubby with some fun xxx. Schedule can be hectic, I'm not flakey just need to organise babysitter etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a guy tied up while me and another female tease and
edge him, getting each other off while he is forced watch
and then letting him come and enjoy the fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ju5t4funN54's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Ipswich , Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 3, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown