Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
43blkm33whtf 49 / 39 / C
"here to chat ONLY"
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 7, 2016

To view all of
43blkm33whtf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of SextFriend?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 43blkm33whtf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,088,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
forbiddennnfruit
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
sensualcuriosiy3
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Sexyfuck1227
Newfoundland, Canada
Prime4U269
Virginia, United States
Sairenscalling
Indiana, United States
cplnva4fun
Virginia, United States
baybuhgirl
Virginia, United States
purplek2008
Virginia, United States
zaryn85
Higuey, Dominican Republic
 
Status
43blkm33whtf 49/C
Charlottesville, Virginia
Introduction
here to chat. He rarely gets on I'm on most of time. for those this is my kiik info.... I dont kiik, IM, if other person does not have a pro pic. Also dont kiik with people who I dont chat with on a regular basis. again HERE TO CHAT I know this is a sex site but im not looking to rp,swap pics, trade, cyber, phone or anything else. I get all i want at home. No nudes or nothing. Im not bi just put it here so i dont have to look at dick pics every time i log on

My Ideal Person already found him/her

Information
  • 49/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 19, 1973 May 1, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: professional sexual
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None