Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ripcity2021 67 / M
"retired native american single man"
Lewiston, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2021

Still not a member of SextFriend?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ripcity2021's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,089,271 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
ac1040
Washington, United States
KeeferANDj
Idaho, United States
 
Status
ripcity2021 67/M
Lewiston, Idaho
Introduction
reasonably fit single male lives alone not currently sexually active, all in all need to satisfy my sexual urges.

My Ideal Person Single middle aged mature active woman who still has some time for herself and can be discreet. Who needs her button played with until satisfaction. Who knows what it will lead to? If this is you do not hesitate to reach me, don't be shy. No druggies please.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of ripcity2021's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Lewiston, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Native American
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English